Our Crew

Great relationships start with great people

We’re here for the purpose of creating something outstanding. Whether it’s exceptional architecture or a personal relationship that lasts forever, we believe in everything we do.

Everything begins with a simple “hello.” So whether you’re in the stages of dreaming about a project or know exactly what you want, give us a call or shoot us an email and let’s get a conversation going.

We look forward to hearing from you.

5alt.jpg

Joanna Croft, AIA

Principal Architect

E: joanna@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

7alt.jpg

Korynn Applegate

Design Professional

E: korynn@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

2aalt2.jpg

Gavin Wells

Architect

E: gavin@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

12aalt.jpg

Todd Steeves, CDT

Project Coordinator

E: todd@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

4alt.jpg

Dave Dreher, AIA

Principal Architect

E: dave@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

20alt.jpg

Brad J. Nygaard, RA

Architect

E: brad@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

15alt.jpg

Benjamin Nelson

Project Coordinator

E: ben@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

3aalt.jpg

Mary Taylor

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

E: mary@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

10alt.jpg

Randy Peck, AIA

Architect

E: randy@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

1.jpg

Brent Hathcoat

Design Professional

E: brent@burkhart-croft.com

T: 907.929.9334

20181109_081616.jpg

Contact

Burkhart Croft Architects llc

880 N Street - Suite 302
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
T: 907.929.9334
F: 907.929.9335

Name *
Name